Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with New Country Toyota to find our next family vehicle. Every employee we worked with answered all of our questions respectfully and promptly… They were all so nice! It did not feel like we were ever pressured or persuaded into anything we didn’t want. We highly recommend New Country and we are super happy with our Sienna! Thank you for all of your help New Country! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Larry Moore was easy to work with and communicated frequently as we waited on our car to be delivered. We made the entire deal over the phone, including them providing a trade-in price without having to see the car until we arrived to pick up the new car. I didn't feel pressured at all during any part of the process. This experience was the best one that I have ever had with car buying. I would recommend Larry and New Country Toyota of Saratoga to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

5 Star service, Sales consultant Vinny is GREAT. Highly recommend him and this place in general!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great visit !!! Leased a new Corolla. My sales associate was very informative, courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Let me start by stating that I have always hated the car buying process. Some people enjoy the process, I never have. That being said New Country Toyota and Larry Moore made the process fairly painless for me and about the most comfortable I have encountered. They worked on my schedule and availability and were helpful and professional throughout. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

A great buying experience. John is very kind and helpful in the buying process. Henry also helps me get a loan quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My sales rep Brian was professional, patient, and respectful. At the end of the day I was satisfied. Thank you Brian.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I worked with Larry who i found to be courteous, respectful, and responsive. I did not feel pressured or pushed. It was overall a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had a fantastic experience here! My salesman, Christian Hyrny, was very informative and professional. He was very thorough, making sure I knew how to use all the features on my new RAV4 Prime. I LOVE my new car! Thank you Chris and New Country Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We had a great experience at New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs. Larry was communicative and helpful. We got a good deal on our trade, and we couldn't be happier with our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Bryan in sales was awesome! Nina in finance got me a great deal! Couldn't ask for better service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

My salesperson Larry Moore was excellent! Larry along w the finance manager Henry made everything seamless and stressless. They addressed all my concerns and questions, I highly recommend Larry and New Country !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

The service is always excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Traveled from Florida to make the purchase of my 2021 Toyota Rav4 Prime XSE. When most dealers are trying to take advantage of consumers the team at New Country from the General Manager Mr. MIKE FOUNTAIN to the Product Specialist LARRY MOORE. I was treated with the utmost respect and presented with a better than fair deal. Highly recommend giving New Country a shot at your buisness no matter where in the US you live. Honest, responsive and easy to deal with. Thank you for your efforts and for all you did to out me in my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Walked in on a very wet Sat AM asking to test drive a specific car advertised online at New Country Toyota on Rte 50. No messing around, no putting us off, no “oh that car just sold but we have something similar for $4k more” (like Fucillo, Carbone, Saratoga Honda and countless others had been doing for weeks). We bought the car in less than an hour and wrapped up the purchase the next day. Two very happy boys and one satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Cary Hickey was exceptional to work with. Professional, kind, and accommodating in all ways. Thank you Toyota and Cary for matching me with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a flat tire on the highway and it was replaced with the donut. I called New Country for an appointment the next day to replace all 4 tires. Even though they were very busy they did fit me in and it was not a bad wait while getting tires on. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great, very friendly staff and easy process, Awesome team , definitely recommend to anyone buying a car , look nowhere else 💯

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Salesman was great. The car detailer isn't good. Inside had leaves etc. Seats stained and engine bay was very dirty. Otherwise good transaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great Service. Had my SUV looked at. They did a Great Job.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great experience, no pressure, sincere care for my requests and wants/needs. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Superb service from when we walked onto the lot till we took possession of our new Highlander! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Lease process was smooth and easy. They made the most competitive offer in the area. Dan was great to work with and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Service was very good. I bought out my lease so ot was quick and easy. They offered but didn't push an extended warranty

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience at New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs...especially so as I was turning in a lease on a Subaru and they took care of everything ! I simply had to pick up my new vehicle... It would be nice if the license plate holder identified where they are located--i.e. Saratoga Springs---but understand due to New Country having dealerships for 3 different makes of vehicles, guess they can't.. Would highly recommend them !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my experience at Toyota in Saratoga Springs. My salesman was Larry and he made the process very smooth and comfortable he made buying a new car which can be one of the most stressful things so easy. Jay the sales manager and Henry the finance guy also were extremely friendly so helpful and really worked hard to make sure I was happy and felt comfortable and understood every step of the way. I highly recommend anyone thinking about getting a new car go visit Larry and the guys at Toyota New Country ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We absolutely loved this place! They were very fast and efficient with what we were asking for! Christian Hyrny was the dealer we had and he was very patient and friendly with us! He answered all of our questions we had and he was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely come back for our future vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Cary Hickey at New Country Toyota is simply the BEST! I have purchased two vehicles from Cary over the last decade and will definitely be buying my next car with her too. She is beyond helpful and informative, never pushy or overbearing and above all she is always kind. Thank you Cary, Toyota is lucky to have you on their team!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful experience, no pressure, Larry was great to work with. Helped me find the exact car I wanted and gave me an awesome price on my trade. A++ We will be back and make sure we deal with Larry.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from New Country Toyota of Saratoga with Cary Hickey being the salesperson. The buying experience with Cary has been nothing but top notch and we plan on purchasing another 4 Runner (if they ever get back in stock) through her.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

This was my first experience buying a car and New Country Toyota did not disappoint! When I first called expressing interest in a vehicle, Larry was so kind and attentive throughout. He answered all my questions, updated me on ones he needed to wait for an answer to, and frequently followed up with me. When I got there, Larry had everything ready for me to go and all I had to do was the paperwork so I was in and out. There were no hidden fees and I really appreciated that I went in there knowing what I was going ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Expert service done with a short wait.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I decided to buy another Toyota this time leasing! I contacted my salesperson, Cary, with whom I had purchased two cars previously! She explained the new process to me perfectly! The transaction went very easily! They gave me a very generous trade amount for my car! I now drive a 2021 Venza XLE Hybrid with which I love! New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs once again has made this buying experience wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After leaving New Country Toyota for 5 years, we have returned after working with Larry. We miss Jenn, but are very happy working with him.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

As good as can be expected. Third deal with them and always a smooth process.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Larry for his professionalism and attention to detail.He truly made my leasing experience seamless. Also the finance manager was great to deal with...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Connor was great. Made our purchase seamless. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great buying experience. No hard sell. Treated fairly for my trade. Quick transaction. Connor was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Traveling from Utica our brakes began to make a high grinding sound. We drove into your spotless service area, and Naomi and Eric quickly approached us. Naomi took the car for a test drive. There was the potential of extensive work which would require parts available Monday. It was Saturday afternoon. Thoughts of two-night stay in a pet friendly hotel weren’t a pretty picture. An hour later, the car was serviced and ready to go. Here’s where the good service lies. When we arrived, we could have been told there’s no service without an appointment. Instead, they ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Had the car I wanted (plug hybrids not easy to demo or get) right on the lot and loved it immediately. Turned in my old (not Toyota) leased car to them and was on my way with a fabulous car in no time. Seamless experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I had such a great experience at New Country Toyota. Car shopping there was stress free. I loved working with sales consultant, Larry Moore and sales manager, Jason Collins. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I am so excited about my new Highlander and I appreciate the service I received from New Country. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great trade in and buying experience. We have a new Prius Prime and we are happy.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Chris Roman was my representative who hooked me up with a rare green Tacoma. Also handled insurance and gave me a full tank of gas. A lot of things hat dealers unfortunately don’t do anymore. Will look to them in the future if needed.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I had a solid experience working with Connor in sales. Answered my questions. Got me the answers he didn’t have; brought his manager and finance team into the picture as needed. Stayed in touch during and after I bought the car. Extra effort to make it all a fair deal. Enjoyed the experience working with him, start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Dan and Jason were very helpful and informative. They worked with me to help me get what I wanted:) They were very patient with me and I appreciate all there help. I absolutley love my new Highlander!! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Awesome service. easy financing. Thorough walk through. Dan Miller did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I was getting an inspection and had issues ensued And Naomi, Joseph, Frank and Jeffrey were and are always amazingly helpful and problem solve any situation. I have been coming here since 2015 and always feel safer when I drive away!. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

They always go above and beyond with their customer service. I've never had an issue and I always get my car back when promised. This time was no different. I didn't realize that my inspection had expired. I called Toyota and was able to get to an appointment for the next day. Naomi and Eric were efficient and I was in and out in less than an hour. I appreciate good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

3rd time I’ve done business with this dealership , and the service has been 2nd to none... fast friendly and reliable. Prices are very fair as well. Highly suggested

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very attentive staff. Love my car. Can't go wrong using 👌 this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I felted special, I love the drive thru service. everything was explained very clearly as to what my car was saying and what they were going to do. I was shown around to a very comfortable waiting area with TV offered coffee, cold water. I had questions about my car I was taken to one of there sales person who explained everything and gave me his card for if I had questions no pressure. I really enjoy my visit I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

A car deal done easy! Mike F and Cary made the whole process a breeze and the vehicle was exactly what we were looking for. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very fast service. Everyone was very pleasent and helpful. What more could you ask for.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Larry was patient and communicated with me perfectly; knew what I wanted and made it happen on a square deal of a trade in. The whole process could not have been easier and I could not be happier with my experience. Thanks Larry!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The sales and service people we dealt with were considerate and helpful. Since we cannot decide what to do about our car problems, the lack of pressure was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Toyota of Saratoga made buying my new Rav4 such an awesome & easy experience. Staff was amazing very kind & punctual. Took so much stress out of car buying. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My salesman Connor V. Made the whole process straightforward and effortless. I came in with a trade including a payoff and between Connor and the team the process happened quickly and smoothly. I drove away the same day in my Tacoma. I will return for sure and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Our salesperson Dan Miller, was friendly, fair, and professional. The sales manager and finance manager were also professional and not “pushy”. We had a good experience and would recommend the dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Dan in sales and Henry in finance were both fantastic! The buying process was straightforward and easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service. Worked with Chris in sales and he was very helpful. Would recommend going to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Fantastic, swift service, my whole process was so painless. Big thanks to Dan, Henry, and all, I’d immediately recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Naomi is an outstanding service writer. I am completely satisfied with her support. Great employee!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great deal on a used car we bought.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021


Leave Us A Review