Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I was happy with my purchasing experience. Staff were friendly and answered all our questions. When we encountered a problem with the vehicle, the situation was quickly fixed.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick Oare and his colleague in the finance office helped this car buying experience to be a seamless and smooth process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

They have my car in their body shop for work. Very curious and nice staff. Looking forward to having my car back. Thanks to Joe for running a tight ship!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Believe it or not! I actually had a Very pleasant experience dealing with the employees of New Country Toyota! Nick Oare was our salesman a very professional and knowledgeable employee! We had a little bump in the road , but It got taken care of very promptly! Overall I was very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan Miller made my purchase of a new Tacoma a real treat compared to other dealerships. He is very knowledgeable about the Tacoma and excellent at showing the many new and innovative features. Dan made the purchasing process relaxing, thorough, and even showed how to make coffee with the new coffee machine. Thank you Dan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had a very quick and efficient experience at new country Toyota! Dan was awesome! His communication was quick and easy, and the process went very smooth! I love my new Ford Bronco Sport! A++++++

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Tacoma TRD-Off Road crew cab from Dan Miller. I would highly recommend him. We had a few hiccups along the way, however Dan made certain to get everything ironed out and exceeded my expectations. New Country offered more cash for my trade vs. the local Toyota dealership where I live. Well worth the drive down to them. Taking delivery was fast and easy. Overall A+ experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I bought my 2022 Toyota Highlander platinum form here and there were Smooth transaction, very friendly and no surprise’s and also Fair prices.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Service was friendly and salesman (Eric)was very knowledgeable. From start to finish every detail was taken care of by the New Country Team.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We bought a new Camry from sales consultant Dan Miller. Dan was very patient with us and helped us figure out what would suit our needs best. The was no pressure involved at all. We love the vehicle and the way we were treated. We actually tried a different Toyota dealer before going here. We did not like the way we were treated there so we went to this dealer instead.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Chris Roman was great to do business with!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Excellent Sales service from Matt T. Truck came sooner than expected and everything was smooth with trade in and new auto loan. Great experience from start to finish. I recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I had a great experience with Dan Miller and New Country Toyota! We had an initial discussion about ordering a Prius and how they were in short supply in our area and the pros and cons of the Prime model vs. the regular (non-Prime) model. He was able to put me on a list to get the very next Prime that came in when other dealers told me it would take 6-9 months to get one. Dan and his team quickly put a purchase order together for me and got that all set prior to the change in the EV ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I drove 3 hours one way to pick my truck up and I was at the dealership for literally 22 min and I was out the door on my way home. I will gladly buy another vehicle from them with the quick and great service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Christopher was such an incredible help! I showed interest in a vehicle, he was super informative and patient with us during the whole process and we were able to drive away in our car all in the same day. I could not be more happy with the experience we had here and the guidance we had from Christopher!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Mike and Sandy help us get a truck to Naples, Fl during the aftermath of Hurricane Ian. Their excellent communication and willingness to help were greatly appreciated. The delivery was flawless and again the communication from the transport driver was on point the whole way down to FLA. 😊 Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I’m super happy with my 2020 Toyota Corolla SE! I felt very welcomed and my salesman Eric was super helpful and even went over everything more than once to make sure I knew everything I needed to know about the car!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great service and care from salesman Dan miller. great knowledge of vehicles and features. Great service from finance manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I had a great experience getting my new Tacoma. Larry Moore is awsome! He was very understanding and patient. He helped me get the best deal I could possibly get. I highly recommend going to Larry and new country. I also want to thank Brandon from finance. He was very helpful. Best vehicle buying experience I have had. Thanks again Larry and Brandon

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I’ve been working with Larry for the last 5-6 months and all that time there was no pressure to put down a deposit or come into the dealership to talk it over. He asked what I was looking for and would let me know. He let me know if they didn’t get an allocation for that month or not and when something did come in he let me know and the buying process was the easiest I’ve ever had with any vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car here recently. Nick was very kind and informative during our initial appointment. Due to the car shortage, we had to wait a couple of months as expected. During that period of time Nick kept in touch so we did not feel forgotten. Once our car arrived Nick was available to answer all of our questions and took time with us on the day we picked it up. We are very happy with our experience at New Country and we LOVE our new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Dan Miller was awesome in helping us buy out our lease. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Larry Moore provided an outstanding customer experience . He was knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The Car buying world has changed all together since I bought my first vehicle. The salesman eric was a great help, and I had such a difficult time finding a vehicle that I wanted. I went to 3 different dealers and had to switch a few different times. I ultimately settled with New Country because toyota offers a longer warranty on used then brand new. Eric helped me get the extras I wanted with out a hassle. I would ultimately recommend that you find out exactly what toyota you like, find a toyota dealer close to you and order it.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I would like to spread thanks to Larry Moore for his exceptional service at Toyota of New Country. What a stellar team of people the dealership has on display. I could not ask for a better salesman to deal with than Larry. Larry took the time and effort to work with me on putting me in my new TRD Pro 4Runner. 5 days in and I couldn’t be more happy to be driving it. I’m a loyal Toyota customer with my previous Toyota which was a ‘16 4Runner limited. Larry kept up with me via email updating me when delivery ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

My Prius was making alarming squealing noises after I drove on a highway entrance ramp being repaved, as I was headed home from a vacation. I luckily stopped at New Country Toyota and they were simply amazing. They checked my car and made sure that the noise was caused by debris caught in tar - not anything that affected the car's drivability. I was on my way in less than half an hour after the complimentary inspection. Wonderfully helpful and quick service department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Quick,efficient, and friendly I have no complaints about their service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Best car buying experience I have had in decades. DAN MILLER in sales is awesome. He is easy to deal with, responsive and accommodating. Knowing I had a small drive to reach the dealership, he called ahead of my appt time to let me know the status of their truck-prep. Once I arrived, he came out immediately, we got to work and things were literally seamless. The truck was ready and waiting! Henry in the business office had me sign papers efficiently. I was in and out as quickly as it could be done and I absolutely will be back. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Very easy buying experience. Very knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Zach A. was wonderful. My car needed so much work and he kept me well appraised and went above and beyond!! I super recommend going here for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great deal on vehicle. Nice salesman and great finance manager. Thank you for a wonderful truck buying experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Our salesperson, Dan Miller, was knowledgeable, helpful and kept us informed as to the status of our Rav 4 plug-in. He answered all of our questions and responded promptly to messages left for him. Our business manager, Henry Whitbeck, made the financing process easy to understand. Would recommend Dan and New Country for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

From the moment I walked into the New Country Toyota dealership I knew I was in the right place. Nick Oare was very knowledgeable and made the whole leasing process very easy, from the options available, the test drive and the financing. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for making this a great experience. Happy 2022 Rav 4 owner. Sonya C.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I received help from Dan Miller and he was fantastic. He didn't push me into anything and answered all my questions honestly. When I wanted to make a purchase, he made the whole process easy and less stressful. I have never been so pleased with a car dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Very efficient buying experience and dealer was straightforward negotiating a fair price for both the new car and my trade. Salesman Nicholas was responsive and professional from the reservation through the completion of the sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had the most amazing service! This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. The staff, especially Larry, we're friendly, understanding, patient, and communicated with me every step of the way. They did all the work for me and was an extremely easy process. I highly recommend New Country Toyota Saratoga to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will absolute go here when due for a new vehicle, there is no other dealership that could possibly compare to the experience I had! Thank you Larry and everyone else at New Country Toyota for making my experience of purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Fantastic I have no complaints, I had to wait a month and a half for a new 2022 RAV4. Larry and his team made the process nice and easy for me even though I had to meet him late in the day to make it work. all the effort and communication was a big help for me considering it’s my first time taking a new vehicle. I’ve been eyeballing the the newer Toyota’s for a few years and finally bit the bullet, Super happy with my new car nothing but good things!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I have to say to everyone this is the first time purchasing a toyota.my experience was awesome. I found my tundra on Autotrader contacted a salesman at new country Toyota his name was Dan Miller .who I have still not met.Dan had a couple days off to whom he told me to contact mgr Jason Collins.After contacting Jason. He made my trade in and the whole experience easy.now we can't forget Nick. Very helpful and knowledgeable .He was there for the delivery of my first tundra purchase.Once again Jason thank you and your team ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I interacted with Larry and Brandon from sale and finance, respectively. Larry was the main point of contact and is a fantastic person to work with. He made sure a hassle free delivery of the car. Everything was thought out by him in advance via our numerous email exchanges insurance, finance, registration etc. Larry was extremely respectful of my time and i really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Dan help me find my vehicle and it was an easy smooth process he explained everything for me thank you very much

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

The whole staff and experience was top notch. Starting with sales rep Christian Hyrny. He kept me updated with allotment details and updated me on status which lead to my purchase. And Henry Whitbeck guided the finance process. I highly recommend new country Toyota in Saratoga springs for your Toyota needs. I am glad to be a new customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Christian was wonderful and very helpful and got us in our new car , He was great and so was the whole team.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Looked into a lot of dealers in western MA and NY, glad we found New Country Saratoga! A lot of other places post cars to get you to the lot but these guys were very helpful and straight to the point. Highly suggest going to them if interested in new or used car!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying a new highlander from Nick! The team lead by Jason is amazing & I look forward to continuing to work with the North Country team for years to come!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

If you have an emergency and don’t have a Toyota, trust me, it is more than ok to stop here. My family was traveling south on 87 back to Philly where we live and our battery light on our Honda Odyssey went on and the van started revving itself and doing all sorts of things that make you feel super uncomfortable going 65 mph. Exit 15 was a mile ahead - and luckily I grew up in Saratoga so I knew this dealership was right off the exit. We petered off the exit ramp and literally rolled into the parking lot here. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Awesome experience. Larry, Henry, Eric and Dylan made, what can be a tedious and stressful transaction, pleasant and easy. Thanks to all. Love the Tundra!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Dylan was prompt, quick to respond all my questions! Dylan and Henry were both very polite and respectful! Great place to do business with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Thank you to Dan Miller for making the purchase of my new 2022 Tundra an easy process!! Dan was great to work with and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I can't say enough about how wonderful they are at New Country Toyota and their OUTSTANDING service department! I was literally stranded in Saratoga when my car blew a serpentine belt on the Northway and I needed help STAT. in a hail mary I pulled into their service bay without an appointment, seeking help with my (NOT a toyota) car that was about to die on the spot. Without skipping a beat, Naomi listened to my pleas, took a quick look at the car, and had some techs come to diagnosed the issue immediately. In case I needed it, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

After anxiously waiting for over 7 month for my truck being built, I finally Bought my brand new 2022 tundra. I absolutely love the truck. There were some issues with the sale, but I received a call from the general manager and have them being resolved. I appreciate the effort they put in to have me as a customer being satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Nick was very helpful during the whole process he made it a really good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Had a good experience at new country. Nick was able to get me a Tundra TRD and kept in communication throughout the whole process. Spent time showing me the truck and all the features which was appreciated. Definitely recommend doing business with new country over the other dealerships in the area. Especially when trying to purchase a new Tundra. Nick made every effort to get me what I was looking for while the other guys made it seem impossible. Thanks again Nick and team for all you’ve done.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Larry worked completely remote with me to shop for the vehicle I needed. He was patient with me and got me a car in a timely manner. I am very happy with my purchase and everything went super smooth. Also my friend bought the same car with higher miles for more than what I spent! Thank you so much Larry!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

One of the fastest in and out car deals I have ever done. It was incredible. We did everything online/over the phone and when the deal was ready I drove to the dealership to complete the deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great staff thank you to our salesman Dylan. He was amazing. Got us right in and had a car the next day. Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Amazing experience getting my car serviced. A noise that no other mechanic could find they were able to replace here for cheap. I worked with Eric, he was able to keep prices down, was super friendly, able to let me keep broken parts, and very responsive. Any manager there reading this, give that guy a RAISE so that our Toyota shop retains that kind of service!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We are very pleased with our experience at North Country Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Larry was great at communicating with us via phone and email before our arrival, and made our visit quick and efficient. So happy with our new truck!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Buying a vehicle from New Countrt Toyota yesterday was the only positive buying experience I've ever had. All the Staff at this location are genuine and so helpful. Larry Moore went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I wanted and everything was perfect from start to finish. I've never been able to work with a car dealership like this before, nor have I ever trusted a dealership before until now. I actually left the dealership driving my new vehicle home thinking how pleasant this experience was. I would hands down recommend anyone to this business. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Joe "Toyota Joe" Morand is the Best! He made our buying experience quick and painless. Honest and straight we could not have asked for a better experience with buying a car. If you're in search for a new or used Toyota "Toyota Joe" is the guy you have been looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Brady hooked me up with a new tacoma. Love the truck! Thanks


Leave Us A Review