Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Jerry Harvey Was an excellent salesperson! He went out of his way and drove close to 3 hours to deliver my brand new car! I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family!Thank you so much Jerry for your wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Matt is a good salesman... took care of all the annoying paperwork.. Straightforward and no shenanigans like no jacking the price up over msrp like I've seen everywhere..

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I was very happy doing business at New Country Toyota of Saratoga. No pressure, no nonsense. Jerry made it super easy. I will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Jerry was an amazing help and empathetic to my situation and budget. He got me a deal that I know I will keep me happy for years. Great thanks to the entire team at New Country of Saratoga Springs!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great help from Larry and Tyler in getting my new Toyota Corolla all set up.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Love my new Toyota Highlander Hybrid!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I had such a wonderful experience buying my first car with them! Dan was amazing at answering every question and going over all of the different option!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Matt Tally was very helpful and down to earth in helping me purchase my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Professional and efficient pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Excellent experience! Larry was knowledgeable and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Very good cars and kind people. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

The staff at New County Toyota is A+. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Respectful, knowledgeable, and professional! Treated us with white gloves.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Very professional making the buying experience enjoyable

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Very happy with the whole process of New Country Toyota helping us find a new vehicle. Dan was instrumental on finding a car, keeping us informed, and then spending time setting up and instructing us on the electronics operation. New Country Toyota are great people to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Nick was amazing throughout the whole process. I knew what I wanted and he listened, cared, and understood. He was also honest. Because he was patient with me I ended up leaving with the exact truck that I wanted for so long. I will be forever grateful for him! My 2024 Tundra is absolutely beautiful and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Very friendly staff. Christian was very helpful and found me exactly what I wanted. I will recommend new country toyota to anyone looking. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Excellent service. Always recommend to my friends and others to chose these store for their future car. Thank you Jerry for all the help for my brand new Highlander. Thanks again all of the team.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I have done business with New Country Toyota for almost 10 years. Five Stars every time. Sales and service are the best in the area . You need a car go see Nick Oare , excellent customer service and support.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I worked with Cole Diffenbach and he immediately found exactly what I was looking for. He made what had been an arduous process with the limited market due to the shortage incredibly easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Nick was very helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. He made the whole experience extremely easy and stress free. Couldn’t recommend New Country Toyota as well as Nick enough!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

It took a little longer than expected but they were short staffed. So worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Our salesman, Lee Garrand, provided great customer service! He was very accommodating with the lease buyout for our 2020 Rav 4!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

The salesperson was outgoing without being pushy. He patiently responded to all of my inquiries in a timely manner and was flexible with arranging test drive and final sales. Great dealership and great prices!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Matt was absolutely the most personable, down to earth car salesman that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

New Country Toyota was an excellent place to buy or lease a car. The staff is personable, competent, prompt and polite. I am very pleased with every facet of my search and selection.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Thank you Nick for such a great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Nick was great to deal with!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Larry and the team took time to answer all my questions and treated me like family . I got a great truck at a great price

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Just bought my car and love everything about this dealer. My seller was Christian is very smart and helpful person. I would recommend everyone who wants good seller and good quality car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Larry helped with two of my cars. He is straightforward and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Fantastic people to do business with

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

The process was quick and easy. Sales was friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Lee was my salesman and he was amazing! Extremely helpful and patient with guiding me through the process, thanks a bunch!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Great working with Eric. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

From sales to finance. Larry and Josh were so personable and friendly. What a truly wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Matt made everything super smooth and seamless without making me feel pressured in any way

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Very nice experience. Professional and friendly team. Shout out to Chris Roman for being very responsive and a pretty cool dude.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Nick was very helpful at making this purchase happen.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Jay the service advisor was wonderful!! I was traveling from PA to Canada and on my way I had a flat tire. Luckily I was 7min away from that dealership. When I got there Jay was patient, contacted the warranty company and I was able to get a new tire. I had a little one with me and he checked on us frequently, made sure the work was done in a reasonable amount of time for me to get back on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Jerry H was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase seamless. Best wrong phone call I have ever made . Thank you to all the Toyota team members for my truck. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great sales team very transparent with everything as well as the finance dept made everything smooth

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Our Salesman, Jerry Harvey, faced some challenges selling us a car, but he was a champ!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Thanks for a no stress, hassle free experience. Matt and Josh were really helpful. First time with my own Toyota. Have enjoyed others in the family until now. Hoping this becomes our new brand loyalty.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

love this place. everyone is very helpful even when the problems were not caused by them. if you are young and looking for ur first car or even looking for reliable cars i would come here. Jerry is very efficient with getting u a reliable car fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Nick, Larry were excellent at selling and demonstrating my Tacoma truck and Henry was excellent in shepherding me through finance. They should all get raises to keep them

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I hail from Long Island and stumbled upon this dealership online. One thing that immediately caught my attention was that they do not mark up the prices of their cars which is rare in my location. After several emails and phone calls, I was convinced to purchase my 2023 Toyota RAV4 LE from them. The entire process was seamless so that I could drive my car back to Long Island in the same day, thanks to my salesperson, Larry's assistance. The communication was not only efficient but also straightforward. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with the service that I received at Toyota in Saratoga Springs,Ny. My salesman was Eric Cyrus. He was polite, knowledgeable, respectful and very friendly. There were no issues at all from start to finish. I highly recommend this facility and will tell anyone looking for a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Friendly employees and fixxed any problems we had

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Was trying to find a 2023 RAV4 hybrid. No dealerships within an hour drive had one on the lot, so I put a deposit down on one that was arriving in 1.5 months at the Toyota of Johnstown. However, Nick Oare was the only salesperson in the area to kept in contact with me with what was available at his dealership. He ended up having a RAV4 Hybrid come onto his lot, he gave me a call and now 4 days later I have my brand new car. I am very happy 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Wonderful job by Nicholas Oare! It was the simplest & quickest purchase of a car I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Lee was awesome! He made buying the car easy with no hiccups or issues. Would definitly recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Dan Miller took great care of me

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Great experience as usual. Marcel was very knowledgeable and helped solve a problem with a seat in our vehicle. 100% recommend servicing your vehicle here. Always honest and helpful through the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

The sales person was amazing, Highly recommend Chris Roman there. Very helpful and rare honest car salesman. Knew his stuff, no games, no pushy tactics. Easy transaction and great follow up attention to detail. Henry in the finance area also all biz and no upsell push. Would buy again here. Great location and excellent people. Wasn't even a Toyota and they were great to work with! 5 Stars guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

So so efficient!!! Great buying experience and all the paperwork around the lease was made tolerable somehow!!!! Would not buy from a different dealer again and Inlive 2.5 hours away

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Great experience at New Country Toyota! Sales was attentive- they got me into the vehicle I was looking for at the price I wanted. They were very timely-in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you so much Jerry!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Was a great experience and I would recommend people to go there

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Just wanted to say thanks to the sales folks at New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs for finding us a new Toyota truck. After calling dealers far and wide to find a possible allocation for what we wanted, we were fortunate to be contacted by Eric Cyrus, of New Country. Eric was able to find the vehicle we wanted and made the deal easier by working with us for a reasonable trade. Our purchasing experience with Eric, and New Country, went very smoothly. At all times we were kept up to date about the timeline for delivery. I would highly ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Highly recommend working with New County Toyota! We paid a deposit for a vehicle that had a significant wait for the title to arrive before accepting the vehicle. We had the unfortunate 11-12 week wait that was beyond control. Had consistent communication through the process and felt New County Toyota went above and beyond to help us with insurance, registration and out of state excise tax. A special thanks to Matt our product specialist, Henry the financial specialist and Sandy as the manager helping us secure our dream vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Lee Garrand, was incredible to work with. He made the whole process quick and painless. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and my new Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I purchased a new Highlander from New Country last Thursday. I had test driven one locally but I was very unhappy with my experience with the sales people in my home town. When Noah Foster contacted me, the last person I wanted to talk to was another car salesman! However, right from the start, Noah patiently answered all of my questions.  He was polite and informative without being condescending.  I felt heard and I felt I could trust him to get me a fair deal. I am very, very happy with my Highlander and cannot sing the praises of Noah ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

New Country Toyota and Jerry Harvey were wonderful to work with and had me in my new vehicle within two days. Jerry was friendly, honest, and listened to my needs. I recommend both Jerry and the dealership for their openness, helpfulness, and customer-centered approach.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Amazing professionals! I was not going to buy a vehicle from a dealership. Needed to look at what was available at various locations to gage total value across the market. The team at New County, specifically Matt Tally, understood my desires and wanted to help. They went above and beyond to meet my specific needs and the desired vehicle. It truly felt like I was sitting with friends figuring out what to do. Thank you New County Toyota, you have changed my impression of car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

From start to finish, my car buying experience was simple and straightforward. The whole team, from sales to finance, worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend New Country of Saratoga to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Great experience. Working with Lee was an easy transaction. I won't hesitate to buy again from New Country.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Eric Cyrus was an amazing sales associate! He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Josh in finance was quick and efficient with a great sense of humor. 10/10 I’d go there again.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

We worked with Jerry Harvey and left with a new car that we were very happy with! Jerry was professional, straight forward and did not treat us like a typical dealership salesman. The price we discussed from day one was the same price we walked out the door with!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

My husband had a great experience at New Country. The staff was very courteous and friendly. We worked with Matt Tally and appreciated all of his advice and professionalism. They were very patient with us while making a decision. Walked away with a RAV4 we love!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Jerry was awesome and so patient with my mom. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Excellence in every respect from the minute you walk in to every detail they make you feel like you are the most important person,love the attention and attitude.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review