Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful experience, no pressure, Larry was great to work with. Helped me find the exact car I wanted and gave me an awesome price on my trade. A++ We will be back and make sure we deal with Larry.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from New Country Toyota of Saratoga with Cary Hickey being the salesperson. The buying experience with Cary has been nothing but top notch and we plan on purchasing another 4 Runner (if they ever get back in stock) through her.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

This was my first experience buying a car and New Country Toyota did not disappoint! When I first called expressing interest in a vehicle, Larry was so kind and attentive throughout. He answered all my questions, updated me on ones he needed to wait for an answer to, and frequently followed up with me. When I got there, Larry had everything ready for me to go and all I had to do was the paperwork so I was in and out. There were no hidden fees and I really appreciated that I went in there knowing what I was going ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Expert service done with a short wait.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I decided to buy another Toyota this time leasing! I contacted my salesperson, Cary, with whom I had purchased two cars previously! She explained the new process to me perfectly! The transaction went very easily! They gave me a very generous trade amount for my car! I now drive a 2021 Venza XLE Hybrid with which I love! New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs once again has made this buying experience wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After leaving New Country Toyota for 5 years, we have returned after working with Larry. We miss Jenn, but are very happy working with him.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

As good as can be expected. Third deal with them and always a smooth process.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Larry for his professionalism and attention to detail.He truly made my leasing experience seamless. Also the finance manager was great to deal with...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Connor was great. Made our purchase seamless. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great buying experience. No hard sell. Treated fairly for my trade. Quick transaction. Connor was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Traveling from Utica our brakes began to make a high grinding sound. We drove into your spotless service area, and Naomi and Eric quickly approached us. Naomi took the car for a test drive. There was the potential of extensive work which would require parts available Monday. It was Saturday afternoon. Thoughts of two-night stay in a pet friendly hotel weren’t a pretty picture. An hour later, the car was serviced and ready to go. Here’s where the good service lies. When we arrived, we could have been told there’s no service without an appointment. Instead, they ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Had the car I wanted (plug hybrids not easy to demo or get) right on the lot and loved it immediately. Turned in my old (not Toyota) leased car to them and was on my way with a fabulous car in no time. Seamless experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I had such a great experience at New Country Toyota. Car shopping there was stress free. I loved working with sales consultant, Larry Moore and sales manager, Jason Collins. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I am so excited about my new Highlander and I appreciate the service I received from New Country. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great trade in and buying experience. We have a new Prius Prime and we are happy.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Chris Roman was my representative who hooked me up with a rare green Tacoma. Also handled insurance and gave me a full tank of gas. A lot of things hat dealers unfortunately don’t do anymore. Will look to them in the future if needed.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I had a solid experience working with Connor in sales. Answered my questions. Got me the answers he didn’t have; brought his manager and finance team into the picture as needed. Stayed in touch during and after I bought the car. Extra effort to make it all a fair deal. Enjoyed the experience working with him, start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Dan and Jason were very helpful and informative. They worked with me to help me get what I wanted:) They were very patient with me and I appreciate all there help. I absolutley love my new Highlander!! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Awesome service. easy financing. Thorough walk through. Dan Miller did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I was getting an inspection and had issues ensued And Naomi, Joseph, Frank and Jeffrey were and are always amazingly helpful and problem solve any situation. I have been coming here since 2015 and always feel safer when I drive away!. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

They always go above and beyond with their customer service. I've never had an issue and I always get my car back when promised. This time was no different. I didn't realize that my inspection had expired. I called Toyota and was able to get to an appointment for the next day. Naomi and Eric were efficient and I was in and out in less than an hour. I appreciate good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

3rd time I’ve done business with this dealership , and the service has been 2nd to none... fast friendly and reliable. Prices are very fair as well. Highly suggested

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very attentive staff. Love my car. Can't go wrong using 👌 this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I felted special, I love the drive thru service. everything was explained very clearly as to what my car was saying and what they were going to do. I was shown around to a very comfortable waiting area with TV offered coffee, cold water. I had questions about my car I was taken to one of there sales person who explained everything and gave me his card for if I had questions no pressure. I really enjoy my visit I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

A car deal done easy! Mike F and Cary made the whole process a breeze and the vehicle was exactly what we were looking for. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very fast service. Everyone was very pleasent and helpful. What more could you ask for.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Larry was patient and communicated with me perfectly; knew what I wanted and made it happen on a square deal of a trade in. The whole process could not have been easier and I could not be happier with my experience. Thanks Larry!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The sales and service people we dealt with were considerate and helpful. Since we cannot decide what to do about our car problems, the lack of pressure was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Toyota of Saratoga made buying my new Rav4 such an awesome & easy experience. Staff was amazing very kind & punctual. Took so much stress out of car buying. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My salesman Connor V. Made the whole process straightforward and effortless. I came in with a trade including a payoff and between Connor and the team the process happened quickly and smoothly. I drove away the same day in my Tacoma. I will return for sure and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Our salesperson Dan Miller, was friendly, fair, and professional. The sales manager and finance manager were also professional and not “pushy”. We had a good experience and would recommend the dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Dan in sales and Henry in finance were both fantastic! The buying process was straightforward and easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service. Worked with Chris in sales and he was very helpful. Would recommend going to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Fantastic, swift service, my whole process was so painless. Big thanks to Dan, Henry, and all, I’d immediately recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Naomi is an outstanding service writer. I am completely satisfied with her support. Great employee!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great deal on a used car we bought.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We had a great experience working with Dan Miller. He was very patient and answered all our questions. He took his time explaining the features of our new Corolla and how to use them. I would feel comfortable to call him if I had any additional questions. We are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Larry Moore was a pleasure to do business with. He’s a true professional.!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Top notch. Loved my salesman Chris Roman and the sales manager Jason Collins was very willing to work with me to get me in to the vehicle that I wanted. Would highly recommend New Country Toyota of Saratoga to anyone looking for a vehicle. They were very accommodating

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

We found Dan Miller to be knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. We would certainly use him again! All around great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Larry has been my go to at New Country Toyota for years. He was kind, honest and knowledgeable when I needed guidance on the best fit for my budget and needs. I often hated the process of car buying. Larry and his colleagues in the finance office, changed that for me. In early 2022 I will be leasing my 3rd vehicle with Larry's guidance as my needs and budget change. Looking forward to it!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I just bought my first Toyota (a 2017 Prius) and couldn't be more happy with the car, the service and overall experience. My sales rep Camdon went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We always receive excellent and through service at new country ! They are always polite and explain anything that is needed. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My saleswoman Cary was terrific and did an amazing job meeting my every request. She made sure the paperwork was all ready to go when I arrived to pick up my vehicle and I was driving my new truck home in less than an hour! Would definitely recommend New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My wife and I are leasing a rav 4 from New country toyota of saratoga springs. We have been doing business with them for years and everytime we go there the sales staff always are pleasant and very easy to deal with. Dan Miller was the salesmen that we worked with and his knowledge of the Toyota products is second to none. This is the second vehicle that we leased from him and I will return again when the time comes. I highly recommend working with Dan, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience with John. New brakes and tires. Car is in great shape. Good experience all around!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My family and I blew out a tire on our way further upstate and the staff fit us in and got us a new tire in less than an hour. Friendly, personable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Good group to work with, cordial and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My husband and were considering buying a new vehicle and looked at New Country. They had the inventory we were interested in.. and offered to get it if they didn’t! The customer service was outstanding. Dan Miller helped us. He was professional, patient and responsive. When we are ready to purchase, we will most definitely be purchasing from New Country!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I have been very happy with my experiences at new country Toyota! I needed to wait today for a repair that took several hours and was given an hourly updates on the progress of my vehicle. The staff is very friendly and everyone who walked by asked if I needed anything or just greeted me with a smile and a friendly hello . A special shout out to Bob, who keeps their facility sparkling and I do mean sparkling! They’re waiting area is the cleanest or I’ve been in for a long time - Something that’s so important ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We worked with Larry Moore to trade in our Prius and buy a new Sienna. Larry was, hands-down, the easiest, most helpful, straightforward person we could have hoped to work with. If you’re looking for someone to cut through the tired “car salesman schtick”, look no further because Larry is your guy. Highly recommend New Country Toyota for a hassle-free, dignified buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle at New Country Toyota. I have had many experiences in purchasing a new vehicle. Some were very uncomfortable and not very rewarding. But Toyota is a very professional and not pushy class act. Personal very comfortable and down to earth. Made you feel relaxed. Let you feel like you were one of the family. If your looking for a vehicle, New or Used. Smart thing to do is try New Country First. Thanks New Country Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My truck buying experience was as good as it gets. Received a good deal and great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

A great place to shop for a car. This is our third car from New Country. K. Sylvia Howard

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

My salesperson has gone out of her way to complete my trade and continues to answer questions for me. I absolutely LOVE my new Venza! I’ve had a lot of Toyotas over the past 43 years of driving Toyota’s.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The initial purchase process was smooth and easy. There was a Tacoma arriving the following week that fit my needs and wants. There was a delay in shipping, but once the vehicle arrived, I couldn’t have been more pleased with the product and the salesmanship from Cameron.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was shopping for a new truck...Cary Hickey listened to my needs and found the exact truck I was looking for...Cary didnt bug me every few days with text or phone calls...She only contacted me when there was the match, or if she hadnt talked to me in a couple weeks, she would just check in to say what the status of things were...I REALLY appreciated this! Thank you Cary and New Country Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Olivia and everyone at New Country was fantastic to work with. They helped me find some great savings and got me in a wonderful new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I've recently leased a brand new vehicle from cary Hickey at New country toyota of Saratoga and could not have had a more seamless and smooth experience. Cary helped me find the truck I wanted and made it happen in a quick and orderly fashion. She went above the expectations I had, and for that I'm grateful for her dedication to making sure the customer is truly happy with what they are purchasing.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Friendly, honest and timely ! We will use Saratoga Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

This is the third Avalon that I have purchased at New Country Toyota and the second one from Cary my sales person. She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly! She worked very diligently to provide me with a fair offer ! I’m very happy with my new Avalon and the way I was treated by Cary and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I was drawn to New Country because I saw a vehicle online listed at a good price. I had some trepidation going because I've had some poor experiences with dealerships and specifically finance associates trying to inflate numbers. I always research what I should be paying, and at other dealerships they've given me wildly higher payments in financing. I do not enjoy haggling just to pay what we both know I should be paying. New Country was transparent and honest from start to finish. I dealt with Connor and Jason in sales, and did my financing with Bobby. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

This was my first new car purchased at New Country Toyota and it couldn’t have been easier!!! Cary was so patient with me because I asked so many questions. I am so happy that I went there and I couldn’t be happier with my experience buying a car from Cary. Absolutely flawless process and experience. From start to finish she was always in contact with me about everything. I would highly recommend her and everyone at New Country Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review