Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Nick and Henry were exceptional in this car buying experience! I love my new RAV4 and can’t thank them enough! They made the whole process incredibly easy and smooth! I 100% would recommend Nick at New Country Saratoga with your car buying needs! I definitely will be a returning customer! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience. Chris R is our salesman and never once did he make us feel pressure in buy a vehicle he took his time and joke around with us. All dealership need to take note on New Country Toyota on how they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. We rate this dealership a 10 and going forward New Country Toyota will always have our business. Thank you Chris R.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Great experience. Mike Z was excellent to work with and made sure every expectation was met.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Certainly the best dealership we have dealt with over our 53 year marriage. Ask for Jerry H. for his knowledge and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Dan Miller was kind, laid back and made the buying process so easy. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Dan Miller was awesome to work with! He was very helpful, no pressure and very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jerry was super helpful and friendly! You want a car? See Jerry!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I worked with Jerry at New Country Toyota in Saratoga to get me into the car that I wanted. Jerry was great - when texting questions to him he got back to me almost immediately. The whole process working with him was seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Jerry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Matt did an amazing job. Made my life super easy and got me in and out with exactly what I wanted. Not like your normal dealership! Go see Matt!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Having Jerry is a sales person produced in excellent customer service experience. I highly recommend New Country Toyota and using Jerry as Sales person!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Dan Miller at New Country Toyota of Saratoga. He was kind, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great service. Never felt pressured. Dan Miller was friendly and made the buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

This was easily the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had. Stress free, no games and very fair. Almost everyone seemed genuinely friendly, and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Wonderful experience working with Christian and Henry to lease my first Camry. Highly recommend them and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Vincent Pedone was great to work with. He made the car shopping experience a breeze! I would 100% recommend if you are looking for a car, Vincent Pedone is the person to go to. Thank you again Vincent! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great car buying experience. My salesman, Jerry Harvey was great through the whole process, from search to delivery. He and the rest of the team at New Country Toyota made the process as simple as possible. I was able to get a 2025 Camry XLE in the exact spec that I wanted, and earlier then I expected. Definitely recommend this dealership when searching for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Easy & smooth buying process from beginning to end! Matt was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Vincent Pedone was excellent to work with. Quick and easy sales & delivery process.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Body shop…. Zachary stays on top of the job. The techs are meticulous with the repairs. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Excellent service and great people to deal with! Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Simple and easy

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Bought a used Toyota from Christian. The process was so easy and quick! Would recommend this dealership to buy from, great people! Also, thanks to Tyler for getting my financing on my terms.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Jerry Harvey is a fantastic car dealer and made the process so easy and enjoyable! 10/10 would recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Matt was amazing! Wonderful experience all around!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This was the easiest and best vehicle purchase we have had. Everyone was very professional and did their best the 1st time.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Buying our first Camry Hybrid from New Country Toyota in Saratoga was a great experience all around. Jerry Harvey was a pleasure to work with, especially because of his no-nonsense approach and fantastic sense of humor. I highly recommend Jerry if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service, everything went easy and smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

10/10 recommend working with Jerry Harvey at New Country Toyota. He made the car buying process easy, quick, and fun! Check him out if you’re in the market!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Jerry was great. I came in midday on a Friday and purchased a vehicle. Jerry got my vehicle ready to drive away within a few hours on a Friday afternoon. Jerry worked hard on the sale and was very accommodating. Ask for Jerry. He will work hard for you too.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had a pleasurable visit at the service dept. at the dealership today, Thanks to Beth F.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

This review is long overdue. I have been a customer to New Country Toyota of Saratoga for a long time and they've outdone themselves once again. Shout out to Vinny P. for his knowledge, patience and non-pressure sales. He worked with me for quite a while in helping me figure out just what vehicle I was looking for to suit my needs. 10/10 would recommend him to anybody. I'm a couple months in and still love my new vehicle. Thank you Vinny and New Country. Stay safe!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had a great experience a Saratoga Toyota. I was able have all my questions answered and I was informed of any preventive Maintenance that will be upcoming to keep the vehicle performing at top performance

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We had a very pleasant experience with Jerry. The process went smoothly!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Nick Oare was great, friendly and honest. Seamless process for buying our daughters first car, would definitely recommend Nick again in the future. Tyler the finance manager was great as well.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great place to purchase a new vehicle! Larry Moore is the best! I highly recommend him and this Toyota Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Best dealership I have worked with! Christian H. was great and made sure I left with the perfect vehicle. Every staff member I worked with was also great and made sure I had the best experience possible. I will recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and see Christian.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Working with Nick Oare was a great experience. Low pressure and accommodating. Would work with Nick again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Probably the best experience I have had buying a car! Dan Miller was laid back, very knowledgeable and easy to deal with! The sales manager Anthony was also easy going and made the experience not miserable as well. Dealing with finance was a piece if cake too! Would highly recommend New Country Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I like the drive in service, the staff was extremely friendly and they completed my recall/service within the timeframe they said they would.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jerry was great to work with as was Henry in Finance. I highly recommend New Country Toyota

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Best car buying experience yet! My salesman, Christian, and the rest of the team at New Country Toyota made the process as simple as possible even though my preferences may have not been the most simple. I was able to get a 2024 GR Corolla in the exact spec that I wanted, sooner than I expected, and for a great deal! Definitely recommend this dealership for purchasing or servicing vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Just drove home in my new car and know I made the right choice doing business with this dealership.!! 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Matt Tally was awesome! I came to the dealership after trying four others and failing. Matt found me a car that has everything I want for a price that i can afford. I put a deposit down in the same day and I am so happy with my purchase! Highly recommend. If you are looking for personable dealers, this is your spot!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My husband and I were looking for a good used car. We found this one and drove two hours to see it. Our sales person, Nick, was very friendly and not pushy. We bought the car. Our insurance and bank said it was a pain to buy an out of state car. Nick provided us with all of the paperwork. He eliminated the NY sales tax. We met him at an dmv halfway between our house and Saratoga springs. Everything went smoothly thanks to Nick's help and expertise. In addition to all of their help, they did not charge ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Vincent was extremely professional and helpful especially when the insurance company was not cooperative. He helped me get a good rate and a good warranty on the vehicle. I would highly recommend Vincent for a vehicle at New Country.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We have nothing but good things to say about New Country!! From their sales staff to their onboarding for repairs and maintenance everyone is professional and knowledgeable. And as for their product . . . if you are searching for a reliable, safe and smooth ride . . . check them out. We have a 2023 Rav 4. Great smooth, quiet ride . . . intelligent layout on the instrument panel . . . Try out New Country Saratoga . . . and . . . no I don't work there nor does anyone in our family. Almost every day my husband and I talk about how pleased we are with our car . . . thought I should share . . .

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great Experience at New Country Toyota Saratoga. Jerry made the whole process super smooth. 7 stars to Jerry. Give him a Happy Meal already.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jerry was really nice and everything went smoothly. Excited to drive my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I worked with Dan Miller to convert a lease of my Toyota Venza into a purchase. Explained everything clearly patiently and made the process go very smoothly. I would recommend Dan for anyone seeking either a new vehicle or a used vehicle. Personable, and patient. I am a very, very senior citizen so needed a lot of explanation. He continues to offer help with any questions I might come up with in the future about how aspects of the car work. I’ve also had great service from the service department, which is another plus for dealing locally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Sales experience with Jerry was easy and fun. Look him up if you need a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Jerry was my salesperson. Even though it was a busy day he made time for me and made the buying process quick and easy . One of the easiest car purchases I've ever made.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great place to purchase. I was able to get a 2024 Toyota bZ4X and everything was as advertised. Very smooth process

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Christian Hyrny is a good guy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Service was good. My salesperson was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I worked with Dan and he was very helpful from the initial phone call to the end of the purchase. He even explained all the features and helped to set up all of my phone connections and vehicle preferences. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Service dept pretty good

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

New Country Toyota is a very good place to purchase a car. Everyone was courteous and straight forward. I got a great vehicle and would purchase a car there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Car salesman Larry was helpful, patient, and understanding of my situation.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Awesome experience with Vinny in purchasing my used Tacoma . Thank you !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from New Country Toyota. We have worked with Dan a couple of times now and each time he has made our experience exceptional. The pricing was clear. Additional items were offered with no pressure to purchase them. With interest rates being at recent all time highs, we were very please with how hard the Business Department (Henery) worked to get us the best current rate possible. We would highly recomend New Country Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great experience here! Patient and kind staff that made purchasing a vehicle comfortable. Especially Kwame that assisted me in my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great guys and gals over here. A pre-owned car runs like a dream. Easy autopay system. Made everything work well. Shoutout to Vinny and Tyler for hooking me, my wife and kids up with a great car. Pros who work for you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Excellent customer service. Great folks to do business with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Christian and everyone was so great. This is will be the only place I will be shopping cars. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Nicholas, Tyler and John were a great team. Nicholas was very professional and helpful. He made it a nice experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Teagan was my sales woman and she was awesome. Took great care of me! Love my 2024 tundra

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Vinny and Johnny went above and beyond to help me with my trade-in and send me home with a new car! They made the process so easy and stress-free. Would recommend any buyers to ask for them in their search for a new car. Tony, Christian, and Henry were also super helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Christopher was an awesome guy as well as Dan I thank and appreciate both of them.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The staff helping me, Christopher and Henry, were very friendly and knowledgeable. There was no problem reserving the car and coming down a few days later to pick it up. I love my new Mazda! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My experience here was absolutely wondeful and i would HIGHLY recommend!!! Zach in service was outstanding to work with and very helpful. I will definitely be returning!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Two people in particular really stood out to me exemplifying amazing service. Beth and Mitch. I came in to get repairs from a vehicle recall and they were also willing to check into some other work I needed done. Beth was very kind and patient with all kinds of customers and you can tell she is a hard worker who knows her stuff. When the service team needed more time to complete everything Beth and Mitch took extra care and time to make sure my needs were met and helped me out in a big way. Great service from this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Pleasant staff, handled details competently.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Just purchased Tundra 1794 Kwame was a great salesman respectful and professional not pushy made the process fast and easy I will go back there again because of the excellent customer service I do recommend this dealership great place to purchase a car .

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Matt was absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great buying experience! Chris was awesome to work with and I look forward to future business here.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Kwame is awesome! Very attentive, kind, and has made my experience purchasing a new vehicle very easy without any unforeseen issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

From the time I contacted New Country Toyota, they were extremely professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Kwame went above and beyond to meet me with the vehicle that I was interested in test driving since I live out of the area. When I purchased the vehicle , he met me again to deliver the vehicle. This is 1st class service. I have never dealt with another car dealership that has even come close to the amazing customer service that I received at New Country Toyota. Kwame was amazing to do business with - no high pressure sales tactics. He is a class ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Kwame was super friendly and tolerated my million challenges with a smile and a great attitude! Love the new car

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great dealership salesman and finance manager works great

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing a new Toyota Camry 2024 model. My husband and I were looking around Friday and Kwame came out to see what we were looking for. Sat down and got numbers that night, never felt pressured. I got an update on the weekend to let me know the financing went through and drove away with it on Monday! This was a seamless, no stress experience. Very happy with everything. A shout out to Kwame who took care of everything. He is extremely attentive, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond whatever you may need. Tyler also was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Pretty reliable cars! Toyota: Driving Innovation and Sustainability Toyota Motor Corporation, founded in 1937 by Kiichiro Toyoda, has become one of the largest and most successful automakers in the world. Known for its commitment to quality, innovation, and sustainability, Toyota has built a reputation for producing reliable and fuel-efficient vehicles. One of Toyota's key strengths is its focus on innovation. The company has been at the forefront of automotive technology, introducing groundbreaking technologies such as the Toyota Production System (TPS), which revolutionized the way cars are manufactured. Toyota has also been a leader in hybrid technology, with its Prius model ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Had a great experience here. Beth was my service advisor and she did a wonderful job communicating. Josh was our technician and went above and beyond diagnosing the check engine light, sending me a video explaining the problems and how he found them. I'm sure both of this people deserve pay raises! Highly recommend New Country.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Had a great time working with Teagan and Tyler. Very smooth process and everything was straight to the point. I highly recommend coming here for anyone looking for a new Toyota.


Leave Us A Review